Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
7,0
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    timothy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    12 апреля 2018
    room very small bed very small
    the location
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jonathan Hawkins
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2017

    Excellent stay in Kungshamn

    Couldnt really fault anything about the hotel.
    Great location right on the sea. Really helpful friendly staff
    Johanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrew
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    comfortable with beautiful morning views

    There was some transfer of noise through the hotel, I think we had a room under a second floor walk way and we were woken by late arrivals and doors. Quiet when everyone settled down. No TV noise, however, which was great.
    Fridge in the room was super quiet, breakfast choice excellent, staff were gentle and whole place gave a aura of calm.
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    FamBO
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    20 августа 2017

    Too expensive for what it offers

    It's the poorest and the most expensive hotel on our 16-days trip through Dänemark and Sweden - You pay for the closeness to Smögen and the location directly on the Fjords. Small room with a bathroom in a very bad shape, shower which doesn't let you wash off the soap (had to use a bottle). Lots of stairs - be aware if you have small kids or you are an elderly persons. Unfresh smell in the corridors. No direct parking.
    Location directly on the fjords, beautiful view from the breakfast room. Cooperative staff.
    Keith
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 августа 2017

    A fine, simple, little hotel in a wonderful position.

    The room was very small.
    This simple hotel is in a very quiet and peaceful area and right on the water. My room had a fantastic view of the sea.
    Patric
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lars
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joseph
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июня 2017

    Love Smogen

    The rooms are very small
    What a view!!!
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Happy guest
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christian from Stavanger, Norway
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Larry
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bertie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 октября 2016

    Quaint hotel in a beautiful location.

    The bathroom could have been a bit larger and the Tv could have gotten a few more English shows. These are minor to the overall experience.
    We loved our corner room with two large windows and ocean views. The location was central to the areas we were visiting. Being as this was the off season it was very peaceful and the staff were very helpful with suggestions on where to hike.
    Gunnar
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов