点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.0
员工
8.7
性价比
7.5

点评

    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    timothy
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月12日
    room very small bed very small
    the location
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan Hawkins
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月14日

    Excellent stay in Kungshamn

    Couldnt really fault anything about the hotel.
    Great location right on the sea. Really helpful friendly staff
    Johanna
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日

    comfortable with beautiful morning views

    There was some transfer of noise through the hotel, I think we had a room under a second floor walk way and we were woken by late arrivals and doors. Quiet when everyone settled down. No TV noise, however, which was great.
    Fridge in the room was super quiet, breakfast choice excellent, staff were gentle and whole place gave a aura of calm.
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    FamBO
    ch

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月20日

    Too expensive for what it offers

    It's the poorest and the most expensive hotel on our 16-days trip through Dänemark and Sweden - You pay for the closeness to Smögen and the location directly on the Fjords. Small room with a bathroom in a very bad shape, shower which doesn't let you wash off the soap (had to use a bottle). Lots of stairs - be aware if you have small kids or you are an elderly persons. Unfresh smell in the corridors. No direct parking.
    Location directly on the fjords, beautiful view from the breakfast room. Cooperative staff.
    Keith
    no

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月1日

    A fine, simple, little hotel in a wonderful position.

    The room was very small.
    This simple hotel is in a very quiet and peaceful area and right on the water. My room had a fantastic view of the sea.
    Patric
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lars
    se

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joseph
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月28日

    Love Smogen

    The rooms are very small
    What a view!!!
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Happy guest
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christian from Stavanger, Norway
    no

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bertie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月7日

    Quaint hotel in a beautiful location.

    The bathroom could have been a bit larger and the Tv could have gotten a few more English shows. These are minor to the overall experience.
    We loved our corner room with two large windows and ocean views. The location was central to the areas we were visiting. Being as this was the off season it was very peaceful and the staff were very helpful with suggestions on where to hike.
    Gunnar
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评