Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Gosta
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 сентября 2018
    Size of room, Storage spsce
    Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
    Preben
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CARLOS
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gunnar
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    andrija didara
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 августа 2018

    quiet place in walking distance to the town and the sea

    there is a nice garden at the back directly at the sea, but there were no sunshades so it was impossible to sit outside (it was extremely hot). Don't expect too much of the breakfast.
    It's quite close to the sea (though you need to walk a while to the next bathing place)
    Jonna
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 июля 2018

    Nice residential neighborhood close to Smögen

    Located in a beautiful residential neighborhood by the sea. There is about 15 minutes walk to the harbor where you can take the taxi boat to Smögen. The room was clean even if a bit outdated. I had the sea right under my window.
    Einar
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 июля 2018

    Much value for money

    Car parking difficult
    Very nice location with lively boat-traffic and cosy summerhouses around. . Excellent breakfast.
    Vidar
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    TinaSt
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 июня 2018

    We had a great time.

    The rooms get very warm and there is no air condition.
    The see view is absolutely stunning! Comfortable beds, renovated and fresh with older details, like the doors. Charming and cosy. The outdoor area with tables and chairs just by the board walk is very nice. You can swim just outside the hotel.
    Madelene
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kimberley De Deyne
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2018
    The view was amazing! Also the bed was really comfortable and breakfast was very good! We really enjoyed our stay!
    Robin Sköldén
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    Beautiful view with close to the water
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    timothy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    12 апреля 2018
    room very small bed very small
    the location
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jonathan Hawkins
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2017

    Excellent stay in Kungshamn

    Couldnt really fault anything about the hotel.
    Great location right on the sea. Really helpful friendly staff
    Johanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrew
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    comfortable with beautiful morning views

    There was some transfer of noise through the hotel, I think we had a room under a second floor walk way and we were woken by late arrivals and doors. Quiet when everyone settled down. No TV noise, however, which was great.
    Fridge in the room was super quiet, breakfast choice excellent, staff were gentle and whole place gave a aura of calm.
    Martin Bruun
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов